subscribe to sonrise stable

Christian Horse Books for Children

The Sonrise Stable series is the heartwarming, continuing story of an extended homeschooling family as they live, learn, and love together. Mixing adventure, life lessons, and realistic horse experiences, the series is a must for readers who enjoy family values, Christian faith, and, of course, horses!

Book 5 - Outward Appearances
Now Available!

sonrise stable books 1-5

Video: Book 1 - Rosie and Scamper


Check out the other book videos.